Sales Reps

Jack Wiebe

Sales Rep

jack@jrbearing.ca

John Friesen

Sales Rep

johnf@jrbearing.ca

Evan Shantz

Sales Rep

evan@jrbearing.ca

Nathan Nickel

Sales Rep

Front Counter Advisor

nathan@jrbearing.ca

Florian Pazer

Sales Rep

florian@jrbearing.ca

Administration

Spencer Nickel

Purchaser

spencer@jrbearing.ca

Maggie Wall

Office Administrator

maggie@jrbearing.ca

Silas Penner

Shipping & Receiving

jrshipping@jrbearing.ca

Management

Darren Heide

General Manager

darren@jrbearing.ca

Chris Jacobs

Sales & Marketing Manager

chrisj@jrbearing.ca

Hours of Operation:

Weekdays: 7:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Address:

469 Manitoba Rd
Winkler, MB
R6W 0J8

Phone:

Main: 204-325-0660
Toll-Free: 1-877-325-0660
Emergency line: 204-362-0723
Fax: 204-325-0661

Need something specific?

If you’re looking for a specific product that you don’t see on our website, send us a message and we’ll track it down for you.